My Students

If you don’t know, I have been teaching Tae Kwon Do every Friday at a small private school down in the valley. I have a lot of students, about 40 I think, and they are all white belts. Though it is an English language school, they have a little trouble understanding my accent. Also, being Indian, lining up isn’t very intuitive to them. They are also pretty young, grades 4 through 8, so they are easily distracted. But they are incredibly enthusiastic and are learning quickly. I am getting them ready for a yellow belt test in two weeks. Today I brought along my camera along and gave it to one of the teachers to take some pictures. Enjoy!

3 responses to “My Students

  1. Awesome!!! Your army of ninjas is looking pretty impressive! =)

  2. EXCELLENT Andrew!!! You’re doing a wonderful job! Your students look amazing!

  3. andrew that is so awesome bro im very proud of u man im so happy to here u have students.

Leave a Reply

