Temporary Color Change

Look, I’m going to level with you here. I have no content to put up. Nothing. We dropped the past two Sunday issues, so the pieces I’ve written for the paper lately will have to wait. I’ve pretty much gone though the best of my Thailand photos, and I haven’t had a chance to do any new photography of interest back in Sikkim. So today I’m just changing to the color scheme to “dark,” for fun. I hope that is enough for you, feral internet dogs that you are.

One response to “Temporary Color Change

  1. It’s not nearly as exciting as yesterday’s post.

Leave a Reply

